New | Older | Profile | E-Mail | Notes | silentgirl3

tired.
2002-08-19 | 1:11 p.m.

i am so tired. that's all i can think about saying. tiredtiredtiredtired. the last few days have been nothing but drama.

friday my sister came over to go to olive garden because it was her birthday yesterday. and she ended up badgering me and blah. i don't feel like talking about it.

yesterday my sister-in-law, brother, and 4 year old niece were in a car accident. they spun around, got flipped over and skidded on their roof. luckily no one was badly hurt. my sister-in-law has staples in the back of her head. and my brother has scratches all over him but that's it. my niece is fine. just sore. the boyfriend, me, and my parents all went to the hospital. it was scary. but i'm just glad everyone is fine.

and today i'm tired. and everyone is sore. my sister-in-law saw my belly through my big nightgown and said 'aww, you are getting a belly.'

i don't know why i'm writing here. i don't feel like writing anymore. so. bye.

Last Entry | Next Entry

Miss Anything?
Update - 2005-07-26
13 months. - 2004-03-19
A whole Year old!! - 2004-02-16
9 months. And going strong. - 2003-11-21
Uncle Ray. - 2003-11-12

Content � ababystory | Design � Vitriol | Hosted by Dland