New | Older | Profile | E-Mail | Notes | silentgirl3

kim's angel baby.
2003-01-21 | 6:12 p.m.

NOTE: this is not my update for today. this is just the song that made me cry on the way home from school today. and i was thinking of her loss and it dawned on me that i wanted to share this song. so this will be my tribute to kim's angel baby. though it is late. it still comes with much heartfelt sorrow. i just thought that this part of the song was very fitting. this isn't the full song, just part. if you want my entry for today, go here.

this is my moment of silence for kim's angel. i'm not sure if it's possible, maybe you'll get to have another baby. if not, you still have a beautiful family. never forget that.

and if you were with me tonight,
i'd sing to you just one more time.
a song for a heart so big,
god wouldn't let it live.
may angels lead you in.
hear you me my friends.
on sleepless roads the sleepless go.
may angels lead you in.
may angels lead you in.
hear you me - jimmy eat world

In Memory of Kim's Angel Baby.
Who Earned Her Wings Too Early,
But Is Still Loved By Many.

Last Entry | Next Entry

Miss Anything?
Update - 2005-07-26
13 months. - 2004-03-19
A whole Year old!! - 2004-02-16
9 months. And going strong. - 2003-11-21
Uncle Ray. - 2003-11-12

Content � ababystory | Design � Vitriol | Hosted by Dland