New | Older | Profile | E-Mail | Notes | silentgirl3

happy due date to me!
2003-01-29 | 11:51 a.m.

happy due date to me!

today is a shitty day. not only is it still snowing (i like the snow, it's just been snowing so much that i am sick of it) but i'm dead tired and when i'm dead tired the littlest things get on my nerves. the lady from the pregnancy clinic called, and seems annoyed that yet again i haven't seen her in forever and forgot to call. but i'm so tired that i don't care. i don't feel like rushing an appointment for this week, and that seems to piss off my mom. but then again, if my mom can't tell me exactly what to do, it seems to piss her off. and now it's my responsibility to make her house clean.

see, our house is cluttered. and now that mike, nickie and kaleigh are gone, she thought it would magically stop being like this. but she doesn't realize that her husband comes home and drops everything under his ass and wants women to pick up after him. he believes that men control women, and that's that. it's bullshit.

i'm just in a bad mood. i couldn't sleep well last night because everytime i wanted to roll over, i had to wake up. and on top of that, my back hurts. and on top of that i was dead tired when i went to sleep, couldn't sleep, so i read a magazine, then ended up waking up early. and my mom, i can already tell, is going to be on my ass until she has to go to work. all i want to do is lay down and sleep. but i can't. because one day my mom will tell me to rest, and then when i do, she bitches at me to do something else. she's on my nerves because she keeps yelling at me to go into labor, and she keeps saying she's sick of waiting. and i want to hit her upside the head and tell her to shut up because SHE ISN'T THE PERSON PREGNANT.

i can tell today is going to be a wonderful day. because i'm in a hell of a mood and i just want my parents to leave me alone. which means they will start hounding me. my mom'll go to work, my dad'll come home, and all it'll be is houndhoundhound. and i'm not in the mood.

cuz you know, everyone is allowed to be in a bad mood but me. even josh gets pissy if i'm in a bad mood. i'm just not in the mood. i'm really not in the mood for anyone. and all i want to do is sleep, lay down, rest, and get energy.

yesterday we were at the mall, and they said to try herbal tea. so, i've heard 10 thousand things to help. so far, i've walked, i've helped move someone, and nada. i was reading a parenting magazine yesterday, and they said it was all false. but, i rather try them and fail, then sit here and wonder. i may not be doing anything to make it come faster, but at least i'll feel like i'm doing something productive, right?

so, happy due date to me. and i hope soon will be happy birthday to baby.

Last Entry | Next Entry

Miss Anything?
Update - 2005-07-26
13 months. - 2004-03-19
A whole Year old!! - 2004-02-16
9 months. And going strong. - 2003-11-21
Uncle Ray. - 2003-11-12

Content � ababystory | Design � Vitriol | Hosted by Dland