New | Older | Profile | E-Mail | Notes | silentgirl3

short entry, 7 months.
2003-10-05 | 12:11 a.m.

Sometime I think about writing in here, but there are things I rather be doing. Or things I should be doing. I have no more gold membership. And as you can see I'm using capitals. Which means, schools in. I've been spending all my free time doing school or taking care of Sarah. Josh got promoted at Burger King and is making more money, but is around less. Which puts stress on me, but hey, we gotta do what we gotta do.

I don't feel much like writing a 'real' update. Sarah is 7 months old, though. Almost crawling, I give her a week. Eating cheerios and crackers and baby food.

I guess I'm not what I used to be. I've been struggling with that lately... I guess more later..

Last Entry | Next Entry

Miss Anything?
Update - 2005-07-26
13 months. - 2004-03-19
A whole Year old!! - 2004-02-16
9 months. And going strong. - 2003-11-21
Uncle Ray. - 2003-11-12

Content � ababystory | Design � Vitriol | Hosted by Dland