New | Older | Profile | E-Mail | Notes | silentgirl3

9 months. And going strong.
2003-11-21 | 1:03 a.m.

As you may or may not realize, Sarah is now 9 months old. Yep. 9. Count 'em. Anyway.

I decided to update and tell everyone how wonderful the 9 month old is doing. We took her to the doctor yesterday. She's growing wonderfully. She's 20 pounds 8 ounces and 29 inches tall. She's in the 75th percentile for weight, and 90th for height. She's growing really well.

She JUST figured out how to crawl today! Like the real crawling, not the 'pull with my hands, kick with my toes' crawling. It's wonderful. She's pulling herself up and holding on with only one hand. She has 5 teeth, the 6th one is just about to pop through, I think. She still has red hair and the biggest blue eyes you could ever imagine.

She's just started her stranger anxiety phase. But, she handles it well. She's only a little freaked out.

She's doing good all around. She loves solid food (i.e. baby food), but I'm starting to mix in some other foods. She can eat chicken broken into tiny pieces and other things like that. She definitely likes to eat!

I have to figure out a way to host pictures again. I don't remember which pictures I've had in here previously, though. Oh well, I'll figure it out.

Um. I'm not sure what else to say.

I guess that's it. Unless I can think of something else. Or someone has a question? Or something.

Last Entry | Next Entry

Miss Anything?
Update - 2005-07-26
13 months. - 2004-03-19
A whole Year old!! - 2004-02-16
9 months. And going strong. - 2003-11-21
Uncle Ray. - 2003-11-12

Content � ababystory | Design � Vitriol | Hosted by Dland