New | Older | Profile | E-Mail | Notes | silentgirl3

11 points.
2003-10-12 | 12:03 a.m.

Just an update to say a few things:

1) As of midnight (3 minutes ago) 1 day left until Sarah is 8 months. If I don't update, tell Josh to kick me in the behind.

2) Since I have no more goldmembership, and I can no longer post the pictures, I was thinking of starting a newsletter, or notify list or whatever and you can get different things, such as pictures or whatever. I was wondering if anyone would be interested. Because if no one would be, I'm not wasting my time.

3) Does anyone out there believe in co-sleeping/family bed/just plain having baby sleep in your bed? If you do, PLEASE LEAVE ME A NOTE OR AN EMAIL OR SOMETHING!

4) Kim, I got your postcard, thank you. :) I'm too lazy to post more than one thing right now.

5) Yesterday until about 9ish we had 4 children in our house. Maddie, 7, Jack, 3 (who is sick and cried non-stop basically), Kate 1 1/2, and Sarah 7 months. It was a zoo. Jack and Kate woke Sarah and I up at 10 to 6. Sarah was up for the day at 7:43 (besides naps, which are hard, co-sleeper believers, I NEED YOUR HELP! PLEASE!) and she normally doesn't wake up until 8-9. I'm exhausted, needless to say. I don't know how my sister does it (they are her kids).

6) I am going to be 19 this month. Every year around my birthday I think of years past. And I'm going to be frank. Thinking about all the time I wasted on boyfriend before Josh (no, his name will not destroy this any farhter) pisses me off beyond words. I wish I could erase that year or so forever.

7) I cannot think about number 6. I don't want to be 19. Nope. My last teenage year. Makes me sad. Makes me kinda sad that the Sarah bearah is going to be 8 months. Where did the last 8 months go? :(

8) In all this time I could have written an entry telling you about how Sarah learned to clap yesterday out of the blue. Also, she is almost crawling. She has 4 teeth now. She's eating meats now (Chicken and pears which she loves). She eats cheerios and whatnot, did I mention that? mmm. She can almost say 'baby.' Josh and I decided that's a good first word. Not sure if she knows it yet though. She says 'mamamamamamama' and 'dadadadadadadadada' though. But, no realization as to who mama and dada are. Though, I think she's starting to.

9) I miss Josh. Seeing as how he is never around it seems, and when he is there is either something distracting me or him. I miss him a lot. He's always working anymore. But someone has to work...

10) In November, it will be 2 years since Josh and I first started officially dating. Though, the 'anniversary' of our first official-unofficial date is in October. I can't remember the date we 'met'.

11) Thinking about that made me forget about the asshole. But something reminded me again. I can still remember him asking me if I can remember any good times. I've thought about that. And I'm going to say no. He just really pisses me off and makes me angry.

I feel good saying that. If only I could say what I really want to say to him. Wouldn't that be theraputic?

And on that note, I'm going to bed. I'm tired. And tomorrow is another fun day, I guess.

Have a good weekend. And leave me note love, please?

(I'm posting this in both diaries, I guess. So much for laziness. If you read both, then only read one of them. Otherwise, you'll be wasting your time on stupid stuff.)

Last Entry | Next Entry

Miss Anything?
Update - 2005-07-26
13 months. - 2004-03-19
A whole Year old!! - 2004-02-16
9 months. And going strong. - 2003-11-21
Uncle Ray. - 2003-11-12

Content � ababystory | Design � Vitriol | Hosted by Dland